ASA Chicago Chapter Opening Night Social - South Branch. Wednesday, September 26, 2018. MORE
Oppenheimer Gallery - Market Insights and Connoisseurship. Wednesday, October 24, 2018. MORE
7-Hour USPAP. Friday, February 22, 2019. MORE
Check on our Wisconsin chapter's events. MORE
ASA Chicago Chapter's End-Of-Year Dinner at Carnivale. Tuesday, June 19, 2018.
ASA/BVA Annual Rising Stars Social/Networking Event - Thursday, May 10, 2018.
USPAP in Chicago (15-Hour) Tuesday - Wednesday, February 6-7, 2018.
USPAP in Chicago (7-Hour) Monday, February 5, 2018.
ASA/BVA Annual Capital Markets Panel & Luncheon - Thursday, January 18, 2018.
Cybersecurity for Appraisers - Friday, November 3, 2017.
Identifying & Ranking 20th Century Photography - Wednesday, October 18, 2017.
ASA Chicago Chapter 11th Annual Golf Outing - Thursday, August 31st, 2017